STAFFING SUPPORT


    Access Physicians
Multispecialty telemedicine physician group

Jim Zaza, (972) 532-0518, jim.zaza@accessphysicians.com
www.accessphysicians.com

    Jackson Physician Search
Physician, Physician Leadership and Advanced Practice Provider recruitment services
Gary Seaberg, (469) 909-6681 ofc, (469) 203-7256 cell, gwseaberg@jacksonphysiciansearch.com  
www.jacksonphysiciansearch.com

 

  LA Credentials, LLC
Credentialing verification service
Mike Mouisset
(504) 837-6266, mmouisset@sharecor.com 
www.lacredentials.com

 

    Merritt Hawkins
Permanent physician and allied health staffing
Jeff Waddill
(469) 524-7462 ofc or (972) 742-2480 cell, jeff.waddill@merritthawkins.com  
www.merritthawkins.com

 

    Staff Care
Short term staffing physician specialties and CRNA
Kurt Mosley
(469) 524-1446, kurt.mosley@staffcare.com  
www.staffcare.com


     Qualivis, LLC
Outsourced Managed Service Program (MSP). Transition temporary staffing processes to fully outsourced/managed service model.
Guy Evans
(732) 245-0212, guy.evans@qualivis.com  
www.qualivis.com