Operational/Plant Services

 

   

Airgas, an Air Liquide Company
Bulk and cylinder medical gases, medical equipment, regulators, safety equipment, and dry ice.
Jim Serio, (504) 348-8500 ofc, (504) 250-9614 cell, jim.serio@airgas.com 
Marty Otillio, (504) 348-8500 ofc, (504) 400-6338 cell, martin.otillio@airgas.com
www.airgas.com

    Crothall Clinical Equipment Services, Inc.
Clinical maintenance and repairs

Ned Bowen, (318) 453-6886, ed.bowen@crothall.com
www.crothall.com

    CSI Leasing, Inc.
Independent IT leasing/equipment services
Mark Crain
(346) 203-5071 ofc, (281) 772-4850 cell, mark.crain@csileasing.com 
www.csileasing.com

 

    Medical Waste Management, Inc.
Medical and environmental medical waste disposal services
(888) 959-2783
Taylor Chunn, taylor@medwastemgmt.net
Mark Grillo, mark@medwastemgmt.net
www.medicalwastmgmt.net
   


SharePort Medical Waste Solutions, LLC
Medical waste disposal services
Mike Mouisset
(504) 837-6266, mmouisset@sharecor.com


     SpectraCorp Telemanagement Group, Inc.
Language access services
Gladys Calderon
(972) 671-1700 x341, gcalderon@spectracorp.com  
www.spectracorp.com

    UMC Solutions
Utility bill auditing, payment, and energy procurement solutions for healthcare facilities
Steve Hunt
(601) 948-2360, shunt@umcsolutions.com   
https://umcsolutions.com